YAY! Nearly 1 year since the depo ran out!!!

Nearly time to start officially trying for a baby as I had my one and only depo injection in December 2011, so that means that in Febuary 2013 I will be officially free? Well that is in theory as for some people it can take longer. I am having regular periods and showing signs of ovulation.

I have now started to take Conception Support Tablets (Boots own brand) which are meant to provide the vitamins and minerals which help promote the chances of getting pregnant. Not sure if they work, but thought I’d try what I can to help our chances.

So hopefully we will be blogging in the not too distant future that we are pregnant…. but we will see.

Leave a Reply

