Am I pregnant?

Image

I am currently a few days late for my period, and thought I would take a test (just to see).

The photo is the test which I took first of all, there is one dark line and a not so dark but still visible one. I then took another test, which after a few mins looked the same as this one. I am really unsure how to read this test, is it positive, or not.

As much as I hope these tests are correct, I find it very hard to believe as I have period pains and also the grumpyness, that I always get when I’m about to come on.

I bought these tests a few months ago, as they were very cheap online, another reason why I am finding it hard to read this test as a clear yes.

Any comments would be great

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

